POLYGLUTAMIC

POLYGLUTAMIC(γ-PGA)BRIEF INTRODUCTION

γ - PGA is a kind of poly amino acid polymerized by glutamic acid monomer through amide bond. It is a kind of biopolymer material. It is the third generation amino acid prepared by fermentation of monosodium glutamate and glucose. It has the advantages of * adsorption and non toxicity. Adding it into compound fertilizer, compound fertilizer, organic fertilizer, urea, water-soluble fertilizer and other fertilizers can reduce the loss of fertilizer nutrients and improve the utilization of fertilizer It is a new generation of fertilizer synergist.

The molecular weight ranges from 100kda to 10000kda. γ - PGA has excellent water solubility, * adsorption and biodegradability. The degradation product is pollution-free glutamic acid. It is an excellent environmental protection polymer material. It can be used as water retaining agent, heavy metal ion adsorbent, flocculant, slow-release agent and drug carrier. It has great commercial value in cosmetics, environmental protection, food, medicine, agriculture, desert control and other industries Value and social value.

The role of γ - PGA in agricultural industry

1、 High strength of water retention and moisture retention

γ - PGA molecule contains more than 1000 high-strength hydrophilic carboxylic acid groups, which can fully maintain the moisture in the soil, improve the bulkiness and porosity of cohesive soil, and improve the fertilizer and water holding capacity of sandy soil. In addition, polyglutamic acid can effectively prevent the combination of sulfate and phosphate with calcium and magnesium, avoid the production of low soluble salts, and promote the absorption and utilization of nutrients. Therefore, as a nutrient synergist, γ - PGA is widely used in granulation equipment, and the fertilizer produced has the functions of drought resistance, water retention and fertilizer efficiency improvement.

2、 Rooting and strengthening roots, improving crop stress resistance, increasing seed germination rate, promoting seedling root growth

For wheat, corn, rice and other field crops, γ - PGA can be used as seed dressing agent, generally diluted 5-10 times, and mixed with seeds, which can improve the germination rate and survival rate of seeds. For fruit and vegetable economic crops, polyglutamic acid can be used as seedling nutrient solution, diluted 200-400 times, dipped in the root or sprayed on the seedbed or seedling tray, which can promote the root growth and improve the resistance of seedlings.

γ - PGA can promote the growth of plant roots, stimulate the growth of root hair and new roots, and improve the ability of nutrient absorption in the underground part of plants. It can effectively ensure the normal absorption of water and nutrients and buffer the damage to plant roots caused by drought, waterlogging and low temperature.

3、 Two way adjustment of pH and soil pH

γ - PGA can effectively balance soil pH, make acid soil and alkaline soil gradually change to neutral soil, and avoid acid soil and soil hardening caused by long-term use of chemical fertilizer. It can also improve saline and alkaline soil caused by seawater reverse irrigation.

4、 Sustained release synergist

In the application of fertilizers and insecticides, adding appropriate amount of γ - PGA can prolong the residence time of the drug on the surface of the target, and the effect will not be weakened by rain washing. As a synergist of fertilizer, it can promote nutrient absorption, reduce fertilizer use, increase crop yield, improve crop quality and enhance crop disease resistance. Foliar spraying, root irrigation with γ - PGA or application of γ - PGA synergic compound fertilizer can increase root growth, leaf thickness and soluble solid content of fruit, increase single fruit weight, increase flower yield, enhance the ability of continuous bearing and disease resistance of plant.

It can increase vegetable yield by 15-40%, grain yield by 10-25% and economic crop yield by 15-30%. Improving crop quality, increasing the content of vitamin C, reducing sugar and trace elements, reducing nitrate can save fertilizer by 15-30%. The utilization efficiency of nitrogen fertilizer, phosphorus fertilizer and potassium fertilizer increased by 50-60%, 5% and 15-20%, respectively.


5、 Biostimulants

γ - PGA can be regarded as polypeptide with different molecular weight, which has the effect of common amino acid fertilizer and similar to fish protein. Therefore, it has a positive effect on crop growth, rooting, seedling strengthening, disease resistance, stress resistance, yield and quality improvement.

6、 Chelate heavy metal ions in soil, alleviate soil toxicity and purify soil

γ - PGA can chelate Pb, CD, Cr, Al, as and other heavy metals in soil, which can prevent crops from absorbing too much toxic metals from soil. As a medium peptide synergist, it is added to urea, phosphate fertilizer and potassium fertilizer to improve the utilization rate of nutrients, reduce chemical residues and reduce soil pollution.


7、 Scope of application

1. Phosphorus compound fertilizer and compound microbial fertilizer, etc
It can be used in the production of urea, large element compound fertilizer, compound microbial fertilizer, etc. it can be widely used in the production process. After using this product, it can improve the granulation rate, improve the utilization rate of nitrogen and phosphorus, and increase the fertilizer efficiency by 10-20%. 3-5kg / ton.

2. Soil conditioner
Polyglutamic acid can be used alone as a soil conditioner, which can not only improve the acidified soil, but also improve the saline alkali soil, eliminate soil hardening and reduce the risk of soil diseases. 3-5kg / mu.

3. Liquid fertilizer
It can be combined with liquid amino acid, fulvic acid, microbial liquid, clear night fertilizer, suspension fertilizer, etc. to improve the product effect, rooting and seedling strengthening, disease resistance and stress resistance, quality improvement and yield increase. 50-100kg / ton.




Linyi Zhonglin Biotechnology Co., Ltd

Linyi Zhonglin Biotechnology Co., Ltd
网站计数器People visit
  • MOBILE WEBSITE

  • WECHAT

Address: Zhengshan industrial concentration area, Linshu County, Linyi City, Shandong Province, China

TEL:+86 0539-6280098、+86 400-6356-567

聚谷氨酸

聚谷氨酸(γ-PGA)简介

γ-PGA是由谷氨酸单体通过酰胺键聚合而成的一类聚氨基酸,它是一种生物高分子材料,由味精和葡萄糖等原料经发酵制备的第三代氨基酸,具有*吸附、无毒等优点,将其加入复合肥、复混肥、有机肥、尿素、水溶肥等肥料中具有减少肥料养分流失,提高肥料利用率、调节植物生长等多重功效,是新一代的肥料增效剂。

分子量分布在100kDa到10000kDa之间。γ-PGA具有优良的水溶性、*的吸附性和生物可降解性,降解产物为无公害的谷氨酸,是一种优良的环保型高分子材料,可作为保水剂、重金属离子吸附剂、絮凝剂、缓释剂以及药物载体等,在化妆品、环境保护、食品、医药、农业、沙漠治理等产业均有很大的商业价值和社会价值。

γ- PGA在农产业方面的作用

一、高强的保水、保湿能力

γ- PGA 分子含有1000个以上的高强亲水性羧酸基团,能充分保持土壤中水分,改进粘性土壤的膨松度及空隙度、改善砂质土壤的保肥与保水能力。另外聚谷氨酸的多阴电性,能有效阻止硫酸根、磷酸根等与钙、镁元素的结合,避免产生低溶解性盐类,更能有效促进养分的吸收与利用。因此γ- PGA 作为营养增效剂广泛应用于造粒设备,生产出的肥料具有抗旱、保水、提高肥效等作用。

二、生根壮根,调高作物的抗逆性,提高种子发芽率,促进幼苗根系生长

对于小麦、玉米、水稻等大田作物,γ- PGA可作为拌种剂使用,一般稀释5-10倍,与种子混拌胡播种,可提高种子的发芽率和存活率。对于果蔬类的经济作物,聚谷氨酸作为育苗营养液使用,稀释200-400倍蘸根或是喷施苗床或是育苗盘,可以促进幼苗根系生长,提高幼苗的抵抗能力。

γ- PGA对于植物根部具有促进生长作用,能刺激根毛和新生根系的生长,从而提高植物地下部分吸收养分的能力,在干旱、水涝和低温等逆境环境下,可有效的保证水分和养分的正常吸收和缓冲旱、涝、寒等逆境对植物根系造成的伤害。

三、双向调节ph,调理土壤酸碱度

γ- PGA有效平衡土壤酸碱度,使酸性土壤、碱性土壤向中性土壤逐渐转变,避免因长期使用化学肥料造成的酸性土质及土壤板结。对因海水倒灌造成盐渍和碱性土壤也有很好的改良作用。

四、缓释增效剂

在肥料与杀虫剂等使用时,加入适量的γ- PGA可以延长药物在作用对象表面的停留时间,不因雨水冲刷而减弱作用效果。作为肥料的增效剂,具有促进养分吸收,减少肥料使用、增加作物产量、改善作物品质和增强作物抗病能力等功效。叶面喷施、根部灌溉γ- PGA或是施用γ- PGA增效复合肥,可增加根系的生长量、叶片厚度和果实可溶性固形物的含量,提高单果重量,增加成花量,增强连续结果的能力,同时增强植株抗病能力。

可使蔬菜增产15-40%,粮食增产10-25%, 经济作物增产15-30% 。提高作物品质,增加维生素C、还原糖、 微量元素的含量,降低硝酸盐,可节约肥料15-30% 。氮肥利用率提高50-60%,磷肥利用率提高5%,钾肥利用率提高15-20%。


五、生物刺激素

γ- PGA可以视为分子量大小不一的多肽,即具有普通氨基酸肥的功效,同时也具有类似鱼蛋白的功效,因而对作物的生长有积极作用,对作物的生根、壮苗、抗病、抗逆、增产提质*。

六、螯合土壤中重金属离子,缓解土壤毒害,净化土壤

γ- PGA对于土壤中的铅、镉、铬、铝、砷等重金属有*的螯合效果,可避免作物从土壤中吸收过多的有毒金属。作为中肽增效剂添加于尿素、磷肥、钾肥中提高养分的利用率,减少化学残留,减轻土壤污染。

七、应用范围

1、磷复合肥与复合微生物肥料等

可用于尿素、大量元素复合肥、复合微生物肥料等生产,适用工艺广泛,使用本产品后可提高成粒率,提高氮、磷利用率,肥效增加10-20%。3-5kg/吨。

2、土壤改良剂

聚谷氨酸可单独作为土壤改良剂使用,即可以改良酸化土壤,又可以改良盐碱化土壤,消除土壤板结,降低土壤病害发生的风险。3-5kg/亩。

3、液体肥料

可与液体氨基酸、黄腐酸、微生物菌液、清夜肥、悬浮肥等复配使用,明显提高产品效果,生根壮苗、抗病抗逆、提质增产效果明显。 50-100kg/吨。




临沂中磷生物科技有限公司

临沂中磷生物科技有限公司
网站计数器人访问
  • 扫码浏览手机站

  • 扫一扫微信聊

地址:山东省临沂市临沭县郑山工业集中区

电话:0539-6280098、400-6356-567

临沂网站建设